Saturday, July 8, 2017

Writing Competition: 2017 Orison Anthology Awards

The 2017 Orison Anthology Awards are open for submissions through August 1st! Winners in poetry, fiction, & nonfiction each receive $500 & publication in The Orison Anthology, an annual collection of the finest spiritually engaged writing from a broad and inclusive range of perspectives.
Past & upcoming contributors to The Orison Anthology include Ann Carson, Carl Phillips, Jane Hirshfield, Justin Torres, Vandana Khanna, Alison Gopnik, Zeina Hashem Beck, Kaveh Akbar, Rachel Eliza Griffiths, Christian Wiman, Li-Young Lee, & many others.
2017 Judges: Nickole Brown (poetry), Justin Torres (fiction), & Scott Russell Sanders (nonfiction)
Deadline: August 1
Entry fee: $15
Enter here.

No comments: